560 CFOS

560 CFOS


Funeral Notices

Funeral Announcements are heard on 560 CFOS, twice daily on weekdays before the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News, and twice daily on weekends and holidays following the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News.

Breckenridge Ashcroft
Tannahill 

 

 

Notices as of Friday, April 19, 2019

VANWYCK, Elgin (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
White, Marion (Posted Monday, April 8, 2019)
Lougheed, Elda (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
PAYTON, Dorothy (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
Gunn, Elsie (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
Waugh, Dennis (Posted Tuesday, April 9, 2019)
WILSON-MOULTON, Hazel (Posted Monday, April 8, 2019)
Feltis, Kay (Posted Friday, April 5, 2019)
MacKENZIE, John (Posted Friday, April 5, 2019)
Piplack, Otto (Posted Wednesday, April 3, 2019)
Hilliard, Gwen (Posted Monday, April 1, 2019)
PHILP, Velma (Posted Thursday, April 18, 2019)
Walker, Marian (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
Smith, Kendal "Ken" (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
McKechnie, Stanley (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
Maxwell, Beverley (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
Hoggard, Bryan (Posted Friday, April 12, 2019)
VANSTONE, Richard (Dick) (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
LAYCOCK, ROBERT (Posted Thursday, April 18, 2019)
PATON, Florence (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
WHICHER, Joyce (Posted Monday, April 15, 2019)
RUFFETT, Lloyd (Posted Monday, April 8, 2019)
Clendenning, Glenn (Posted Tuesday, April 16, 2019)
Pegg, Peter (Posted Friday, April 5, 2019)

 

Disclaimer
The funeral announcements on this website are provided as a public service. 560 CFOS strives for accuracy, however we are not responsible for errors or omissions. Only notices that are aired on 560 CFOS will be posted on this site. If you have any questions or require more information regarding any of the funeral announcements please contact the funeral home.

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc