560 CFOS

560 CFOS


Funeral Notices

Funeral Announcements are heard on 560 CFOS, twice daily on weekdays before the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News, and twice daily on weekends and holidays following the Noon News and before the 5:00pm News.

Breckenridge Ashcroft


Tannahill

Notices as of Sunday, September 15, 2019

HENRY, Norman (Posted Monday, September 9, 2019)
SUTTER-CASEMORE, Reata (Posted Monday, September 9, 2019)
KOKOSKI, Daniel (Posted Wednesday, September 4, 2019)
Loucks, Mary (Posted Thursday, September 12, 2019)
Ferguson Funeral Home Meaford, ON N4L 1B9
McDOUGALL, DONALD (Posted Friday, September 13, 2019)
Kline, Donald (Posted Monday, September 9, 2019)
Alliston, Mary Annetta 'Nettie' (Posted Monday, September 2, 2019)
WOODHOUSE, MARY (Posted Friday, September 13, 2019)
Elzby , Joseph (Posted Tuesday, September 10, 2019)
Carter, Raymond (Posted Friday, August 30, 2019)
Byers, Clarence "Ted" Byers (Posted Friday, September 6, 2019)
BRENNAN, William (Posted Friday, September 13, 2019)
Kewaquom, Jeffery (Posted Thursday, September 5, 2019)
Dailey, Gloria (Posted Friday, August 16, 2019)

 

Disclaimer
The funeral announcements on this website are provided as a public service. 560 CFOS strives for accuracy, however we are not responsible for errors or omissions. Only notices that are aired on 560 CFOS will be posted on this site. If you have any questions or require more information regarding any of the funeral announcements please contact the funeral home.

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc